Singapore Airlines Airbus A380-841 Landing at Sydney Airport




PLEASE READ:

Hello and welcome back to another Sydney Airport plane spotting video. This is just one of many spotting videos which are on my channel. If there is a certain aircraft or airline you want to see, feel free to leave a comment below. Make sure to subscribe to get notified when I upload. I upload twice weekly on Monday and Thursday at 1pm UTC, 9am EST, 11pm AEST.

-----Information-----

Aircraft model: Airbus A380-861
Airline: Singapore Airlines
Registration: 9V-SKE
Engines: 4x RR Trent 970
Serial Number: 10
Config: F12 C60 W36 Y333
First Flight: 21st December 2007
Aircraft name: n/a
Livery: Standard Singapore Airlines livery
Flight Number: SIA/SQ 221'Singapore 221 Super'
Route: Singapore to Sydney
Airport: Sydney International Airport | YSSY | SYD
Runway used: 16R
Location: Airport Drive/Qantas Drive
Google Coordinates:
Date filmed: 15th January 2016
Camera: Panasonic HC-V770M
Microphone: Rode Videomic Pro R with DeadCat VMP
Video Editor: iMovie v10
Tripod used: Manfrotto 128RC Head
Scanner: Uniden UBC93XLT

This footage is the property of DatPlaneGuy and can not be used without my permission.

Flights

Air Charter
#<LinkAnchor:0x00000009b1cf98>

This entry was posted in Trade Flights Australia and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.