Top10 Recommended Hotels in Clearwater Beach, Florida, USA




Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Clearwater Beach, Florida, USA
1. Opal Sands **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/opal-sands.html?aid=911025
2. Sandpearl Resort **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/sandpearl.html?aid=911025
3. Pier House 60 Marina Hotel *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/pier-house-60-marina.html?aid=911025
4. Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/hyatt-regency-clearwater-beach-resort-spa.html?aid=911025
5. Shephard's Live Entertainment Resort *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/shephard-s-beach-resort.html?aid=911025
6. Barefoot Beach Resort **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/barefoot-beach-resort.html?aid=911025
7. Legacy Vacation Resorts-Indian Shores *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/c-r-indian-shores-indian-shores-florida.html?aid=911025
8. Sheraton Sand Key Resort **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/sheraton-sand-key-resort.html?aid=911025
9. Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites on Sand Key **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/clearwater-beach-marriott-suites-on-sand-key.html?aid=911025
10. Pelican Pointe Hotel *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/pelican-pointe-suites.html?aid=911025
Houses and flats for rent in Clearwater Beach http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets to Clearwater Beach http://partners.api.skyscanner.net/apiservices/referral/v1.0/US/USD/en/JFK/PIE/2016-12/2016-12?apiKey=ol39299718848579

Address:
1. 430 Gulfview Boulevard, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767, United States of America
Located in Clearwater Beach in the region of Florida, 1.3 km from Clearwater Marine Aquarium, Opal Sands features a spa center and hot tub. The resort has an outdoor pool and fitness center, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Private parking is available on site.
2. 500 Mandalay Avenue, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767, United States of America
Sandpearl Resort, a beachfront 4-star resort, is within a 4-minute drive of Clearwater Beach Marina and the Clearwater Marine Aquarium. It features a lagoon-style outdoor pool, a full-service spa, on-site dining, and elegant guest rooms with free Wi-Fi.
3. 101 Coronado Drive, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767, United States of America
Featuring free continental breakfast, this Clearwater Beach hotel is opposite the white-sand beach and adjacent to the Clearwater Marina. Amenities include a heated outdoor pool, free WiFi, and dining. Clearwater Marine Aquarium is 1.9 km away.
4. 301 South Gulfview Boulevard, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767, United States of America
This 4-star hotel on Clearwater Beach features the full-service Sandava Spa. Also on-site is an outdoor pool, SHOR American seafood grill and guest suites with private balconies and kitchen facilities.
5. 619 South Gulfview Boulevard, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767, United States of America
This beachfront Clearwater Beach hotel offers 2 restaurants, including the oceanfront Ocean Flame restaurant. Guests will also be 1.6 km from the shops and restaurants of Pier 60.
6. 19417 Gulf Boulevard, Redington Shores , Clearwater Beach, FL 33785, United States of America
This Indian Shores condo property is next to the Intracoastal Waterway and only steps from the beach. Each spacious condo is equipped with a full kitchen and cable TV.
7. 19607 Gulf Boulevard, Redington Shores , Clearwater Beach, FL 33787, United States of America
This Indian Shores resort is on the Intracoastal Waterway and across from Indian Shores Beach. An outdoor pool and sauna are on site.
8. 1160 Gulf Boulevard, Clearwater Beach, FL 33167, United States of America
Next to the Sand Key Park and Preserve and featuring an unrivaled beachfront location, this hotel has exceptional amenities and facilities, including a spa, tennis courts and on-site restaurants.
9. 1201 Gulf Boulevard, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767, United States of America
This Florida beachfront hotel is only 3.2 km from the Clearwater Municipal Marina. Guests can enjoy an aquatic playground and free transportation service to the beach.
10. 445 South Gulfview Boulevard, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767, United States of America
Just a short walk from the beach, this all-suite condominium-style Clearwater hotel offers a heated outdoor pool with surrounding terrace. Fishing at Pier 60 is a 10-minute walk from the Pelican Pointe Hotel.

Flights

Air Charter
#<LinkAnchor:0x00000009b1cf98>

This entry was posted in Trade Flights Australia and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.