Top10 Recommended Hotels in Galveston, Texas, USA




Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Galveston, Texas, USA
1. Moody Gardens Hotel Spa and Convention Center **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/moody-gardens-spa-and-convension-center.html?aid=911025
2. Hotel Galvez and Spa, A Wyndham Grand Hotel **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/galvez-and-spa-a-wyndham-grand.html?aid=911025
3. Holiday Inn Club Vacations Galveston Beach Resort *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/galveston-on-the-gulf.html?aid=911025
4. Casa Del Mar Beachfront Suites **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/casa-del-mar.html?aid=911025
5. The San Luis Resort Spa & Conference Center **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/the-san-luis-resort-spa-amp-conference-center.html?aid=911025
6. Hilton Galveston Island Resort **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/hilton-galveston-island-resort.html?aid=911025
7. Holiday Inn Resort Galveston - On The Beach *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/holiday-inn-resort-galveston-on-the-beach.html?aid=911025
8. The Tremont House, A Wyndham Grand Hotel **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/the-tremont-house-a-wnydham-grand.html?aid=911025
9. Gaido's Seaside Inn *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/gaido-s-seaside-inn.html?aid=911025
10. DoubleTree by Hilton Galveston Beach **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/galveston-beach-hotel.html?aid=911025
11. Inn at the Waterpark *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/us/inn-at-the-waterpark.html?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent in Galveston http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets to Galveston http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Galveston

Address:
1. Seven Hope Boulevard, Galveston, TX 77554, United States of America
Located on historic Galveston Island, this resort is set on 242 acres of lush tropical gardens. It boasts a living rainforest, an aquarium and a 3-D theatre.
2. 2024 Seawall Boulevard, Galveston, TX 77550, United States of America
Featuring a full service spa and an outdoor heated pool, this luxury resort is located on the shores of the Gulf of Mexico just 5 minutes’ drive from Central Galveston. Free Wi-Fi is provided.
3. 11743 Termni-San Luis Pass Road , Galveston, TX 77554, United States of America
This Galveston hotel is 24.1 km from the Historic Strand Entertainment District and 20 minutes’ drive from Pelican Island. It features a seasonal outdoor pool and spacious suites with free Wi-Fi.
4. 6102 Seawall Boulevard, Galveston, TX 77551, United States of America
On Galveston Island, these beachfront suites offer kitchenettes and free Wi-Fi. There are 2 outdoor pools on site. The Galveston Pleasure Pier is just a 6 minute drive away.
5. 5222 Seawall Boulevard, Galveston, TX 77551, United States of America
This luxurious beachfront resort features 3 on-site restaurants, which include fine dining options and casual alternatives. Free Wi-Fi access is available in each room.
6. 5400 Seawall Boulevard, Galveston, TX 77551, United States of America
Located on the Gulf of Mexico, this Galveston hotel features an outdoor pool surrounded by tropical landscapes, poolside dining and rooms with flat-screen TVs. Scholes Airport is 10 minutes away.
7. 5002 Seawall Boulevard, Galveston, TX 77551, United States of America
Located directly on the beach, this Galveston, Texas hotel provides spacious rooms featuring private balconies and refrigerators. Schlitterbahn Waterpark and Moody Gardens are a 10 minute drive away.
8. 2300 Ships Mechanic Row, Galveston, TX 77550, United States of America
The Tremont House is just a 5 minute drive from Galveston Beach. Guests at this hotel will enjoy a flat-screen TV and an iPod docking station in each room.
9. 3700 Seawall Boulevard , Galveston, TX 77550, United States of America
Located close to the Galveston Sea Wall and Gaido's Seafood Restaurant, this beachfront accommodations has free Wi-Fi and a complimentary hot breakfast with options such as fresh fruit, eggs, pancakes, breakfast tacos and waffles.
10. 1702 Seawall Boulevard, Galveston, TX 77551, United States of America
Steps from beautiful beaches on the Gulf of Mexico, this Galveston, Texas hotel features an outdoor pool and an on-site bar and restaurant. Scholes International Airport at Galveston is a 15-minute drive away.
11. 2525 Jones Drive, Galveston, TX 77554, United States of America
Schlitterbahn Galveston Island Waterpark is just a 2 minute drive from this hotel, which also has an outdoor pool. A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.

Flights

Air Charter
#<LinkAnchor:0x00000009b1cf98>