Top10 Recommended Hotels in Gili Trawangan, Indonesia




Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Gili Trawangan, Indonesia
1. Pearl of Trawangan **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/pearl-of-trawangan.en-gb.html?aid=911025
2. Vamana Resort *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/vamana-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
3. Scallywags Resort *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/scallywags-resort-gili-trawangan.en-gb.html?aid=911025
4. Aston Sunset Beach Resort - Gili Trawangan **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/aston-sunset-beach-resort-gili-trawangan.en-gb.html?aid=911025
5. Vila Ombak **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/vila-ombak.en-gb.html?aid=911025
6. Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/oceano-jambuluwuk-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
7. Luce d'Alma Resort & Spa **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/luce-d-alma-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
8. Ombak Sunset **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/ombak-sunset.en-gb.html?aid=911025
9. The Trawangan Resort *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/the-trawangan-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
10. Gili Amor Boutique Resort *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/id/gili-amor-boutique-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Houses and flats for rent in Gili Trawangan http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets to Gili Trawangan http://partners.api.skyscanner.net/apiservices/referral/v1.0/US/USD/en/JFK/LOP/2016-12/2016-12?apiKey=ol39299718848579

Addres:
1. Gili Trawangan Island, 83355 Gili Trawangan, Indonesia
Boasting a beachfront location and an outdoor pool with a swim up pool bar, Pearl of Trawangan is located on the beautiful island of Gili Trawangan.
2. Gili Trawangan - North Lombok, 83355 Gili Trawangan, Indonesia
Vamana Resort is a beachfront property with an outdoor pool and a restaurant overlooking the crystal clear water of Gili Trawangan Island.
3. Gili Trawangan, 83352 Gili Trawangan, Indonesia
Boasting an outdoor pool, Scallywags Resort provides a relaxing get away in Gili Trawangan. It is located just a 5-minue walk from Gili Trawangan Harbour and offers free WiFi access throughout.
4. Gili Trawangan, 83111 Gili Trawangan, Indonesia
Offering outdoor pool and a restaurant, Aston Sunset Beach Resort - Gili Trawangan is located in Gili Trawangan. Free Wi-Fi access is available in this resort.
5. Gili Trawangan, Lombok, 83000 Gili Trawangan, Indonesia
Inspired by Lombok architecture, Vila Ombak offers beautiful Indonesian-style rooms with sleek modern interiors nestled within tropical gardens on the island paradise of Gili Trawangan.
6. North Gili Trawangan, 83352 Gili Trawangan, Indonesia
Oceano Jambuluwuk Resort offers a tropical retreat in the north of Gili Trawangan Island. It boasts an outdoor pool, 3 dining options and spacious rooms with private terraces.
7. Gili Trawangan, Lombok, 83352 Gili Trawangan, Indonesia
Just 500 metres from a private beach area, Luce d'Alma Resort & Spa is located in Gili Trawangan.
8. Gili Trawangan, Lombok, 83552 Gili Trawangan, Indonesia
Boasting a large landscaped pool, Ombak Sunset offers modern Balinese-style bungalows with Gili Trawangan Beach just 10 metres away.
9. Gili Trawangan, 83355 Gili Trawangan, Indonesia
Located along the southeast coastlines of Gili Trawangan, this luxurious resort provides tastefully designed accommodation fitted with fine furnishings.
10. Jl. Raya Gili Trawangan II Road / 1 Pemenang Lombok Utara NTB, 83352 Gili Trawangan, Indonesia
A 5-minute stroll from the white sand beach of Gili Trawangan Island, Gili Amor Boutique Resort features a restaurant, tour desk and an outdoor pool with a sun deck.

Flights

Air Charter
#<LinkAnchor:0x00000009b1cf98>

This entry was posted in Trade Flights Australia and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.